Performing Arts at Information Night 10/12

Tonight is Information Night for future monarchs. Please drop by the Performing Arts tents to find out more about the programs offered. You student will be able to ask current students and teacher about their art forms.
These are great classes for students that are interested in trying out an art for the first time and for those want to improve their skills. For additional information please contact the following teachers for information about the class:

gmilby@materdei.org– Ms. Milby, Dance

tplunkett@materdei.org – Mr. Plunkett, Band & Color Guard

pwilliams@materdei.org– Mr. Williams, Theatre Arts

smelvin@materdei.org – Mr. Melvin, Choir

daldridge@materdei.org – Mrs. Aldridge, Cheer

mwahl@materdei.org – Miss Wahl, Song

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Performing Arts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s